Executive Board & Committees

The Board of Directors oversees the operations of the Chapter. They usually meet on the first Tuesday of the month. Board meetings usually run about one hour. Members are encouraged to attend the Board meetings and make comments to the Board. Visitors that are not members of the Association should contact the President or another officer to obtain permission to attend a Board Meeting.

Executive Board

Ed Rasinski
President
Company: CN Robinson Lighting Supply Co.
Address: 4318 Washington Blvd, Baltimore, MD - 21227
Position: Energy Efficiency Lighting Specialist
Phone: (410) 242-4172
E-mail: edrasinski@shepherdelec.com

Nandini Mouli
Vice President
Company: eSai LLC (Energy Engineering and Business Consultancy)
Address: 12309 Highgrove Court, Reistertown, MD 21136
Position: Principal, Founder/CEO
Phone: (443) 691-7664
E-mail: mouli.nandini@gmail.com

Robert L. Ehrhardt, PE, LEED AP BD+C, CEM, GBE
Treasurer
Company: Century Engineering, Inc.
Address: 10710 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Position: Vice President, Chief Mechanical Engineer
Phone: (443) 589-2400
E-mail: rehrhardt@centuryeng.com

Jim Libertini
Secretary
Company: Baltimore Gas and Electric
Address: 110 W. Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Position: Product Manager
Phone: (410) 470-0433
E-mail: Jim.Libertini@constellation.com

Gianni Bernoni
Ambassador
Company: Maryland State Government
Address: 9105 Old Harford Road, Baltimore, MD USA 21234
Position: Energy Management Specialist
Phone: (410) 665-9495
E-mail: gianni0729@yahoo.com

Board Committee Chairs

Jack Stitz, PE, CPD, LEED AP BD+C
Committee Chairman
Company: BKM
Position: Associate/Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Address: 1416 Clarkview Road, Baltimore, MD 21209
Phone: (443) 632-1272
E-mail: jstitz@bkma.com

Gabriel Velicu
Committee Chairman
Company:B&R Construction Services
Position: Vice President
Address: 502 McCormick Drive, Suite M, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (443) 790-3849
E-mail: gabriel.velicu@brconstserv.com

Sean Fitzgerald
Committee Chairman
Company: Global Energy Services
Position: President
Address: 1527 York Road, Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: (240) 338-9089
EMail: SFitzgerald@GlobalEnergyService.us

Brett B. Daniels, CEM, CMVP, CLEP
Past President
Company: Energy Systems Group
Position: Energy Engineer
Address: 1099 Winterson Road, Baltimore, MD 21090
Phone: (443) 248-0287
EMail: brett_b_daniels@hotmail.com